Pal'Ange House

Closed (for renovations) until 27/06/2024...

In the picturesque village of Palenge, 2 km from the center of Durbuy, we welcome you to our 3-star hotel & restaurant "Maison Pal'Ange".
Our 11 carefully renovated rooms and suites offer every comfort for relaxation.

Palange House - Exterior
Situation

In the heart of the Belgian Ardennes

Located close to Durbuy, our hotel offers you the opportunity to discover our region, rich in activities and discoveries in all seasons, and proposes you nice walks and bike rides.

Hotel

Our rooms/suites

Our 11 rooms, including 3 suites, have been carefully renovated to combine charm and prestige. They offer you comfort, space as well as the calm and serenity of the place inviting you to relax and recharge your batteries.  

Superior

With a surface area of ± 24 m², our "superior" rooms are equipped with a comfortable king-size bed (1m80 x 2m), a Philips 43'' television (integrated chromecast), a fridge and a coffee machine, a private bathroom with shower, hairdryer and toiletries.

From
115
 €/night
Read more

Superior Family

With a surface area of ± 25 m², our "family" rooms are equipped with a comfortable king-size bed (1m80 x 2m), a 140cm sofa bed, a Philips 50" television (integrated chromecast), a fridge and a coffee machine, a private bathroom with shower, hairdryer and toiletries.

From
160
 /night
Guests Icon - Hotel Webflow Template
2 persons (+ 2 children)
Read more

Premium Family

This room is composed of 2 upper rooms connected and separated by a private corridor. You then have 2 rooms with a king-size bed (1m80 x 2m), bathroom, etc. Ideal for families with older children who want their own comfort and privacy. Capacity: 3 or 4 persons.

From
195
 /night
Guests Icon - Hotel Webflow Template
2 persons + 2 children
Read more

Wellness Suite

With a surface area of ± 50 m², our wellness suites are equipped with a master bedroom with a comfortable king-size bed (1m80 x 2m) and a Philips 43" television (integrated chromecast). The living room has a 160cm sofa bed (for up to 2 children), a fridge and coffee machine, a 55" Philips TV (with integrated chromecast) and a traditional sauna cabin. The private bathroom is equipped with a whirlpool bath, shower, hairdryer and toiletries.

From
205
 /night
Guests Icon - Hotel Webflow Template
2 persons + 2 children
Read more

Standard

With a surface area of ± 15 m², the standard rooms have not been renovated. Although they offer a certain level of comfort (private bathroom with shower and toilet, 1.60 m bed, etc.), they are not up to the hotel standard. Consequently, they are only rented on request (e.g. for a single person, for children or to increase capacity following a request from a group/family).

From
85
 /night
Guests Icon - Hotel Webflow Template
Capacity: 2 people.
Read more
Prev
Nex t
restaurant

Local restaurant

Our restaurant has a maximum capacity of 50 covers and welcomes you every evening from Thursday to Monday from 6pm (in low season the restaurant may be closed on Thursday and/or Monday).
We offer a traditional cuisine based on local and seasonal products. Our menu varies according to the products available throughout the year. We work exclusively with fresh ingredients and favour local products from local suppliers. 

Restaurant maison pal'ange

A comfortable stay

Our large parking lot, with its bicycle and motorcycle garage, is at your disposal free of charge. And for our guests who wish to fill up their electric car, a new terminal is available.
A free Wifi internet connection is available in the whole establishment.

Reservation
Activities

A la carte activities

If you wish to discover Durbuy and its surroundings, we suggest the following activities

The Topiary Park

Let yourself be surprised by his plant sculptures.

Durbuy

Durbuy

Visit Durbuy, the smallest town in the world.

Kayak

Sail on the Ourthe and enjoy an exceptional view

Maison Pal'Ange

Hôtel et Restaurant à Durbuy

Dans le petit village pittoresque de Palenge, situé à 2 km du centre de Durbuy, nous vous accueillons dans notre hôtel 3 étoiles & restaurant « Maison Pal'Ange ». 
Nos 11 chambres et suites rénovées avec soin, jouissent de tout le confort invitant à la détente.

Maison Palange - Extérieur
Situation

Au coeur de l'Ardenne Belge

Localisé à deux pas de Durbuy, notre hôtel vous offre l'opportunité de découvrir notre région riche en activités et découvertes à toutes les saisons et vous propose de jolies promenades pédestres et à vélo.

Hotel

Nos chambres/suites

Nos 11 chambres, dont 3 suites, rénovées avec soin, allient le charme et le prestige.  Elles vous offrent le confort, l'espace ainsi que le calme et la sérénité des lieux vous invitent à la détente et au ressourcement.  

Supérieure

D'une superficie de ± 24 m², nos chambres « supérieures » sont équipées d'un confortable lit king-size (1m80 x 2m), d'une télévision Philips 43’’ (chromecast intégré), d’un frigo et d'une machine à café, d'une salle de bain privative avec douche, sèche-cheveux et produits d'accueil.

À Partir de
115
 €/nuit
En savoir plus

Supérieure Familiale

D'une superficie de ± 25 m², nos chambres « familiales » sont équipées d'un confortable lit king-size (1m80 x 2m), d’un divan-lit de 140cm, d'une télévision Philips 50’’ (chromecast intégré), d’un frigo et d'une machine à café, d'une salle de bain privative avec douche, sèche-cheveux et produits d'accueil.

From
160
 /nuit
Guests Icon - Hotel Webflow Template
2 personnes (+ 2 enfants)
En savoir plus

Premium Familiale

Cette chambre est composée de 2 chambres supérieures connectées et séparées par un couloir privé. Vous disposez alors de 2 chambres avec chacun son lit king-size (1m80 x 2m), salle de bain, etc. Idéal pour les familles avec des enfants plus agés qui souhaitent chacun leur confort et privacy. Capacité : 3 ou 4 personnes.

From
195
 /nuit
Guests Icon - Hotel Webflow Template
2 personnes + 2enfants
En savoir plus

Suite Wellness

D'une superficie de ± 50 m², nos suites « wellness » sont équipées d'une chambre parentale avec un confortable lit king-size (1m80 x 2m) et une télévision Philips 43’’ (chromecast intégré). Le séjour comprend un divan-lit de 160cm (pour max. 2 enfants), d’un frigo et une machine à café, une télévision 55’’ Philips (chromecast intégré) et une cabine sauna traditionnel. La salle de bain privative est équipée d’une baignoire balnéo, douche, sèche-cheveux et produits d'accueil.

From
205
 /nuit
Guests Icon - Hotel Webflow Template
2 personnes + 2 enfants
En savoir plus

Standard

D'une superficie de ± 15 m², les chambres standards ne sont pas rénovées. Même s’il y a un certain confort (salle de bain privative avec douche et wc, lit de 1m60, …) ces chambres ne représentent pas le niveau de l’hôtel. Par conséquence, elles sont uniquement loués sur demande (par exemple une personne toute seule, pour des enfants ou pour agrandir la capacité suite à une demande d’un groupe/famille)

From
85
 /nuit
Guests Icon - Hotel Webflow Template
Capacité : 2 pers.
En savoir plus
  Prev
Next  
restaurant

Restaurant de terroir

Notre restaurant d'une capacité de maximum 50 couverts, vous accueille tous les soirs du jeudi au lundi dès 18 heures (en basse saison le restaurant peut être fermé le jeudi et/ou lundi).
Nous vous proposons une cuisine traditionnelle autour des produits du terroir et de saison.  Notre carte varie en fonction des produits disponibles au fil de l’année. Nous travaillons exclusivement avec des ingrédients frais et privilégions les produits locaux provenant des fournisseurs locaux. 

Restaurant maison pal'ange

Un séjour tout confort

Notre vaste parking, avec son garage à vélo et moto, est mis gracieusement à votre disposition.  Et pour nos clients désireux de faire le plein de leur voiture électrique, une nouvelle borne est prévu pour l’été.
Une connexion internet Wifi est disponible gratuitement dans tout l'établissement.

Réservation
Activités

Activités à la carte

Si vous désirez découvrir Durbuy et ses environs, nous vous suggérons les activités suivantes

Le Parc des Topiaires

Laissez-vous surprendre par ses sculptures végétales.

Durbuy

Durbuy

Visitez Durbuy, la plus petite ville du monde.

Kayak

Naviguez sur l'Ourthe et profitez d'une vue exceptionnelle